Contact Us

Contact

Phone: (06) 769 6373
Free Phone: 0800 387 677
Fax: (06) 769 6755
Free Fax: 0800 55 75 95
E-mail Address: info@waterworksnz.co.nz

Physical Address

90 Hurlstone Drive
Waiwhakaiho
NEW PLYMOUTH 4312
NEW ZEALAND

Postal Address

PO Box 3397
Fitzroy 4341
NEW PLYMOUTH
NEW ZEALAND

Sales Contacts

Sales Manager:
Jason Thomas 
E-mail: jason@waterworksnz.co.nz 
Phone: (06) 769 6373

Business Development Manager (New Enquiries):
Darby Judd 
E-mail: darby.judd@flowco.co.nz 
Phone: (06) 769 6373

Sales Territory Manager:
Martin Thomas 
E-mail: martin.thomas@flowco.co.nz 
Phone: (06) 769 6373

Sales Territory Manager:
Daniel Thomas 
E-mail: daniel@flowco.co.nz 
Phone: (06) 769 6373

Technical Sales & Project Estimator:
Gary Thomas 
E-mail: gary@flowco.co.nz 
Phone: (06) 769 6373

Customer Service Contact

Customer Service Coordinator:
Lauren Everest 
E-mail: customerservice@flowco.co.nz 
Phone: (06) 769 6373

Accounts Contact

Accounts Receivable:
Mariana Mel 
E-mail: mariana@waterworksnz.co.nz
Phone: (06) 769 6373

Accounts Payable:
Theresa Adamski 
E-mail: accounts@waterworksnz.co.nz
Phone: (06) 769 6373

euro-press-logodynatherm-logomaxair-logopfs-logoconnecta-logofeedbridge-logo

Newsletter Signup

Testimonials

The service is just outstanding. We can place an order, even late in the day, and can rely on it being here the next day.